CHAIRS OF BOARD COMMITTEES, WORK GROUP AND TASK FORCES

175th Anniversary working group – Max Stein, Janet Surkin, Lisa G. Williams

20s-30s Group—Alex Price

Adult Education (Shabbat Learning) committee—Ralph Austen

Capital Campaign - Mishpacha Phase 2 — Dan Mass, Lainey Canevaro Weinstein, Henry Wishcamper, Amy Wishnick

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
working group— Julie Volchenboum,
Lisa G. Williams, Erica Walker

Engagement & Hospitality committee
—Emily Lambert, Abbey Newman,
Julie Volchenboum

Finance committee—Ruth Czarnecki-Lichstein

Food Justice & Sustainability committee
—Aidan Kaplan, Layla Treuhaft-Ali

KAM Isaiah Israel Foundation—Russ Herron

House committee—Fred Stein

Music committee—Stephanie Halpern

Nominating committee—Jonathan Wishnick

Personnel Practices committee— Gilbert Lichstein

Rabbinic Heritage committee— Nikki Stein

Safety and Security Task Force: Mariann McKeever, Marcia Goodman, Maryellen Begley, Adam Orlov, Cessy Roth

Shoresh committee— Rebecca Incledon

Social Justice committee—Larry Joseph

Strategic Planning Working Group: Lainey Canevaro Weinstei, Alex Price, Reed Singer

Women's group—Kathy Abbott, Rosalie Fruchter, Roslyn Veilleux, Julie Volchenboum

In addition to guiding programming, committees support the synagogue's operations and planning.

To participate in any of our committees, particularly if you have relevant expertise, please email Cody Gierat at cgierat@kamii.org